the den

Okay. This space was advertised on the real estate spec sheet as a den. Hmm… that’s a stretch. It could maybe be used as an office, but a cramped one at that. We’re happy to have the space, but let’s not kid ourselves. Anyway, we’re planning to make it a storage/coat room that is pleasing to the eye. Ergo one of my resolutions. So far it seems to be the ‘miscellaneous’ room.. where things go when they don’t have a place. It’s slowly becoming more cluttered and overgrown, as you can see (don’t judge me, we only moved in four months ago!).

the bane of my existence

I’m determined to make it pretty! You’ll see…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “the den

  1. Good information. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have bookmarked it for later!

Leave a Reply

