happy birfday!

On Sunday, my nephew turns 3.  How did that happen??!  My husband and I started dating about a month before he was born, so he continues to be a visual representation of how long we have been together.  At risk of sounding like a biased auntie… (ah, who am I kidding?!) he is the brightest, cutest, creativest little boy ever!  I made this card for him to go along with his present.  Card number 2 of my year of handmade cards!  (Number 1 was for my sister-in-law, but I forgot to take a picture.  Whoops.)

Happy birthday to my sweet little nephew!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

