oh Etsy.. how had I not heard of you before?!

I love getting mail.  Who doesn’t?!  Especially when it comes in cute little packages.  The other day I received my first Etsy order.  Seriously, that place a goldmine for cute creations!  Laura (Along for the Ride) wrapped it up all prettily, and as soon as I opened it I was stoked to wear my new pieces!

Every time I wear my earrings I get comments, and I wore my hair pin for the first time last night!

the infamous bathroom shot

Thank you Laura for your beautiful creations.  I love them!

I could get addicted to this Etsy thing…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “oh Etsy.. how had I not heard of you before?!

  1. Yay I’m so glad you like them! I’m honored you chose my shop as your first Etsy order.

Leave a Reply

