I need to find a reason to make this.

I little while ago I came across this, by Meredith at Count it all Joy:

!!!

It looks so fun and yummy!  I feel this need to make it,  but am strapped to find the right occasion.  I don’t have kids… my niece and nephew are miles away… and the friend who I know would love it doesn’t have her birthday until October!  Hrmph.  I am not going to eat an entire rainbow cake by myself.  I guess it will have to wait.

You should make it instead.  Let me know how it goes.

For now, I will seriously yearn for the rainbow cake goodness.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “I need to find a reason to make this.

  1. Wow… that totally follows ROYGBV!! Ha! Do you remember having to memorize the order of the colors of the rainbow in school?

  2. Pingback: Easter themed layer cake « Happy as a Bee … the ventures of a wannabe crafter

Leave a Reply

