home is where the heart is

The long weekend is here!

Long weekend… oh how I love thee.

The hubby and I came back to my parent’s house for the weekend.  There is just something about being home that is comfy and full of warm fuzzies.

These thoughts sort of spurred the creation of this little printable.  Since my Valentine’s Subway art is still up (shame, shame) I think I’ll put this one up in its place.



This image was formatted to fit a 5×7 frame.  Feel free to take and print for yourself!

Linking up at C.R.A.F.T., I ♥ Naptime, Dittle Dattle, Today’s Creative Blog and Craft-o-Maniac

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “home is where the heart is

  1. Thanks for the printable. I really love the saying.

Leave a Reply

