summer is {almost} here!

Tomorrow marks the beginning of June.  I don’t know about you, but for me, no matter what the calendar says it means that summer is here!  Living in Vancouver, though, the rain sort of gets in the way of the excitement.  Fun fact: this year we have had the rainiest, gloomiest spring since 1950-something.  Yikes!  I am definitely ready for the sun to shine and to enjoy all that comes with summer.

SO, I thought I would share with you my summer to-do list!  I got the template from the lovely ladies at eighteen25.


I look forward to crossing these off my list.  Summer, here I come!

Won’t you join me?  Download your summer to-do list template and share your plans!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “summer is {almost} here!

  1. Pingback: Chocolate on a stick? Why yes, please! « Happy as a Bee … the ventures of a wannabe crafter

  2. Pingback: …to the night market! « Happy as a Bee … the ventures of a wannabe crafter

  3. Pingback: summer recap « Happy as a Bee … the ventures of a wannabe crafter

Leave a Reply

