this totally gets a Triple Word Score in my books

I heart Scrabble.  Like mad.  The hubs and I each have it on our iPhones, and it has come in quite handy when we are out and about and need something to pass the time.  My favorite random place we have played was while waiting in line to see The Vatican.  Let me tell you, that was one looong line and we were happy to have something to help us through it!  I can’t remember who won, but let’s be honest.  I usually win.

I digress.

When I saw this post on One Life to Love I knew I had to share.

Check out how she made it here.

Word up!  (yuk yuk yuk)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

