seriously in need of some crafty mojo

I have a confession.  My desire to relax after work has seriously outweighed my desire to make things.  Or clean, for that matter.  You do not want to see our place…

Needless to say, I have been MIA due to a lack of crafty goodness to share.  But I need to step my game up.  I am participating in a Handmade Gift Exchange put on by Linda from Craftaholics Anonymous!  I have a little under two weeks to create something fabulous and get it in the mail.

I am really looking forward to creating something for my partner, Sydnee.  She’s given me some pretty broad guidelines to run with:  apparently, she likes “the 1940s, 1950s, and science!”  Love it.  ;)

My mojo is slowly coming back… the crafty juices are flowing…

Stay tuned!

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “seriously in need of some crafty mojo

  1. I’m in the same boat. I think I neglected my blog for like a whole week before today. Tsk Tsk. Can’t wait to see what you come up with for a vintage science craft haha! Maybe the finished project will get my craft mojo going again too :D

Leave a Reply

